top of page

Blog #8: MMH 21/22

To be directed to read not one, but both of these articles really helped me understand In-Text Citations as well as the Works Cited page. It has always been a struggle of mine to find reliable sources that actually had something to do with my topic. Like my research paper now, I will 100% have to go back and switch out some sources because there are truly some of them that do not match, it was just that I wanted to have the correct number of sources needed for the due date. Fully reading each article to include in a works cited page is the key to making a great paper while being able to include in-text citations that actually relate to the topic. Reading these two chapters really did help me understand this as well as help me figure out how to make sure my research and its placement is correct.


bottom of page